/
0/5

0 avis

Papyrus : Imhotep's transformation. 2

Bande dessinée

De Gieter. Auteur

Edité par Cinebook. Canterbury - 2008

Papyrus and his friend Imhotep head off for Sakkarah, where a statue must be erected to give praise to the Pharaoh. While navigating the Nile, they save an old man threatened by a crocodile. In Sakkarah, the Pharaoh's life is threatened too : he has been poisoned. If he dies, the future will be very bleak... So our young heroes have the idea of letting the old man they saved play the role of Pharaoh, seeing as the two men look very much alike... But the deception may not last for long, and Papyrus has to find an antidote for the Pharaoh as quickly as he can !

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...

Suggestions

Dans la même catégorie

The Girl From the Sea | Knox Ostertag, Molly. Auteur

The Girl From the Sea

Bande dessinée | Knox Ostertag, Molly. Auteur | Scholastic USA. [S.l.] | 2021

One night, Morgan is saved from drowning by a mysterious girl named Keltie. Keltie is really not an ordinary girl but Morgan also has a secret. Is she ready for it to find its way to the surface ?

Tintin reporter for Le petit vingtième in the land of the Soviets | Hergé (1907-1983). Auteur

Tintin reporter for Le petit vingti...

Bande dessinée | Hergé (1907-1983). Auteur | Casterman. Bruxelles | 2006

adventures of Tintin (The) 1

Cet album relate les aventures de Tintin en URSS. Cette histoire fut initialement publiée en épisodes dans le supplément pour enfants du quotidien belge Le Vingtième siècle à partir de janvier 1929.

Stepping Stones | Knisley, Lucy. Auteur

Stepping Stones

Bande dessinée | Knisley, Lucy. Auteur | Random House Childrens Books US. New-York | 2020

This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared. Jen is used to not getting what she wants. So sudde...

Asterix and Cleopatra | Goscinny, René (1926-1977)

Asterix and Cleopatra

Bande dessinée | Goscinny, René (1926-1977) | Orion | 2004

How can lovely Queen Cleopatra show Julius Caesar that ancient Egypt is still a great nation ? Her architect Edifis recruits his Gaulish friends to help him build a magnificent palace within three months. There are villainous sabo...

Jack et la boîte | Spiegelman, Art (1948-....). Auteur

Jack et la boîte

Livre | Spiegelman, Art (1948-....). Auteur | Casterman. [Bruxelles], [Paris] | DL 2009

Jack le petit lapin essaie désespérément d'ouvrir le paquet-cadeau que ses parents lui ont apporté. Une minibande dessinée bilingue pour acquérir le goût de la lecture et se familiariser avec la langue anglaise.

Sélection : BD en anglais

The Girl From the Sea | Knox Ostertag, Molly. Auteur

The Girl From the Sea

Bande dessinée | Knox Ostertag, Molly. Auteur | Scholastic USA. [S.l.] | 2021

One night, Morgan is saved from drowning by a mysterious girl named Keltie. Keltie is really not an ordinary girl but Morgan also has a secret. Is she ready for it to find its way to the surface ?

Stepping Stones | Knisley, Lucy. Auteur

Stepping Stones

Bande dessinée | Knisley, Lucy. Auteur | Random House Childrens Books US. New-York | 2020

This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared. Jen is used to not getting what she wants. So sudde...

Batman 75th Anniversary Commemorative Collection : Hush | Snyder, Scott (1976-....)

Batman 75th Anniversary Commemorati...

Bande dessinée | Snyder, Scott (1976-....) | DC Comics. New york | 2014

Batman 75th Anniversary Commemorative Collection : The Court of Owls | Snyder, Scott (1976-....)

Batman 75th Anniversary Commemorati...

Bande dessinée | Snyder, Scott (1976-....) | DC Comics. New york | 2014

Batman 75th Anniversary Commemorative Collection : The Dark Knight Returns | Snyder, Scott (1976-....)

Batman 75th Anniversary Commemorati...

Bande dessinée | Snyder, Scott (1976-....) | DC Comics. New york | 2014

Asterix and Cleopatra | Goscinny, René (1926-1977)

Asterix and Cleopatra

Bande dessinée | Goscinny, René (1926-1977) | Orion | 2004

How can lovely Queen Cleopatra show Julius Caesar that ancient Egypt is still a great nation ? Her architect Edifis recruits his Gaulish friends to help him build a magnificent palace within three months. There are villainous sabo...

Asterix and the magic carpet | Uderzo, Albert (1927-....). Auteur

Asterix and the magic carpet

Bande dessinée | Uderzo, Albert (1927-....). Auteur | Orion. London | 2002

aventure d'Astérix (Une)

Cacofonix's tuneless singing always makes it rain - which is just what they want in Rajah Watzit's distant Eastern kingdom. The guru Hoodunnit has threatened to end a terrible drought by sacrificing lovely Princess Orinjade. Can t...

Coraline : the graphic novel | Gaiman, Neil (1960-....)

Coraline : the graphic novel

Bande dessinée | Gaiman, Neil (1960-....) | Bloomsbury. London | 2008

When Coraline steps through a door in her family's new home, she finds herself in another house, strangely similar to her own. But also very different ! The food is better, the toybox is full of fascinating things, and Coraline is...

Hildafolk | Pearson, Luke. Auteur

Hildafolk

Bande dessinée | Pearson, Luke. Auteur | Nobrow. Londres | 2013

Blake & Mortimer. 1, The Yellow "M" | Jacobs, Edgar Pierre (1904-1987)

Blake & Mortimer. 1, The Yellow "M"...

Bande dessinée | Jacobs, Edgar Pierre (1904-1987) | Cinebook | 2007

London's walls resound witht the incredible exploits of the "Yellow Mark". The spectacular actions of this mysterious criminal are on the increase : holding up the Bank of England, robbing the imperial crown... No one seems able t...

Garfield sings for his supper | Davis, Jim (1945-....). Auteur

Garfield sings for his supper

Bande dessinée | Davis, Jim (1945-....). Auteur | Ballantine Books. New York | 2013

Garfield 55

The famous fat cat with the awesome appetite sings for his supper, dances for his dessert, and acts for his snacks in this all-new collection of hilarious daily and Sunday comics. On with the show !

Papyrus : Imhotep's transformation. 2 | De Gieter. Auteur

Papyrus : Imhotep's transformation....

Bande dessinée | De Gieter. Auteur | Cinebook. Canterbury | 2008

Papyrus and his friend Imhotep head off for Sakkarah, where a statue must be erected to give praise to the Pharaoh. While navigating the Nile, they save an old man threatened by a crocodile. In Sakkarah, the Pharaoh's life is thre...

Annie Sullivan and the trials of Helen Keller | Lambert, Joseph. Auteur

Annie Sullivan and the trials of He...

Bande dessinée | Lambert, Joseph. Auteur | Hyperion books. New York | 2012

Mélusine : Halloween. 2 | Clarke (1965-....). Auteur

Mélusine : Halloween. 2

Bande dessinée | Clarke (1965-....). Auteur | Cinebook. Canterbury (Kent) | 2007

Melusine is a sorcerer's appentice, funny and dynamic, who does everything possible to become a powerful witch. Unfortunately, she's not always successful, and very often her tricks turn against her and her friends... But tremble,...

The Puddleman | Briggs, Raymond (1934-....). Auteur

The Puddleman

Bande dessinée | Briggs, Raymond (1934-....). Auteur | Red Fox. London | cop. 2004

Yakari : Yakari and the beavers. 3 | Derib. Auteur

Yakari : Yakari and the beavers. 3

Bande dessinée | Derib. Auteur | Cinebook. Ashford | 2005

SuperHeroes | Gownley, Jimmy. Auteur

SuperHeroes

Bande dessinée | Gownley, Jimmy. Auteur | Atheneum books for young readeres. New York | 2010

Amelia Rules !

Ten-year-old Amelia Louise McBride is getting used to living in a small town. Sure, it was hard to leave New York after her parents decided to get divorced. But now that she's got her friends Reggie, Rhonda and Pajamaman, she's st...

Little robot | Hatke, Ben. Auteur

Little robot

Bande dessinée | Hatke, Ben. Auteur | First Second. New-York | 2015

A little girl befriends a little robot. But with danger in the way, will friendship be enough to save them ?

Far from home. Book one | Hatke, Ben

Far from home. Book one

Bande dessinée | Hatke, Ben | Roaring book press. New-York | 2010

Zita the Spacegirl 1

Flung far across the universe, from star to star, faced with monsters, magicians... and maybe new friends, an Earth girl named Zita must find a way home.

Let's go ! | Lemoult, Sandrine (1973-....). Auteur

Let's go !

Bande dessinée | Lemoult, Sandrine (1973-....). Auteur | BD Kids. Toulouse | 2017

Kevin and Kate 1

Frère et soeur, Kevin et Kate vivent en Angleterre. Ensemble, ils sont toujours partants pour s'amuser et faire des bêtises même si quelques disputes égratignent leur complicité. Des histoires pour s'initier à l'anglais, complétée...

Chargement des enrichissements...

Avis des lecteurs